Diana Garber's Blog

rss

Blog by Diana Garber, Master Feng Shui Practitioner.


Visionaries in Light Radio Show Hosts Diana Garber

 

BlogTalkRadio presents Visionaries in Light Radio, hosted by Adironnda & Company with Marilyn Harper and Joeaux Robey.

 

They are interviewing Feng Shui Master, Diana Garber, on Sunday, February 22, 2015, at 11:11 a.m. Pacific. That's 12:11 p.m. Mountain; 1:11 Central; and 2:11 Eastern.

 

To listen to this show, follow this link. Marilyn even shares how Diana helped her.



Comments are closed.
Showing 2 Comments
Avatar vimmetlop 12 months ago
The clarity for your composing is simply polite and i could expect if you're an expert on this place of interest. Well collectively with your authorization i want to grab your feed to be upgraded with up and coming post.
Avatar [Pingback] last year
Pingback from intuitiveconcepts.com

Diana Garber's Blog | Adieu 2014 - Greetings 2015!http://www.intuitiveconcepts.com/Blog/DianaGarbersBlog/TabId/130/PostId/160/adieu-2014-greetings-2015.aspx